Meet Exciting New York Crossdressers Online
Meet Exciting New York Crossdressers Online

ctmale4cder Profile Information

Enjoys Life
Age 47 From Meriden, Connecticut - Online - 3 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a quiet person shy at first then once I get to know someone then I open up. My wife knows what I do and approves as long as she is involved. I'm looking for dressing friends.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Store Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would love to meet someone and have a great conversation over a cup of coffee.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Dressing on a regular basis with another dresser. Also would love to be with a shemale!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Just learn as much as I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead, Ash vs Evil Dead, Game Of Thones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Godfather, Star Wars, The Exorcist
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like most music
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
I enjoy reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying dressing up with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Just looking for someone who are themselves and not fake.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?