Meet Exciting New York Crossdressers Online
Meet Exciting New York Crossdressers Online

thmlc1 Profile Information

Crossdresser for Older Married
Age 41 From South Waltham, Massachusetts - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
crossdresser here, not passable, pics of me are real, you cannot contact me here, but at massguy69 you can, yeh who
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
work
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Internet, Gambling, Games, Movies, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone dressing me up sexy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Giving oral and receiving anal.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
have fun
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
family guy, seinfeld, walking dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
new ones
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, New age, Pop, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like a little bit of everything
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, News, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
newpapers
My Idea Of Fun Is  
having fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for safe place and person to dress for and play. Pictures in my profile are of me and real. Looking for someone that can accept me not being 100% passable. Read my profile please, free member here.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close