Meet Exciting New York Crossdressers Online
Meet Exciting New York Crossdressers Online

stacy01 Profile Information

Looking to be my feminine self cant wait
Age 34 From Kalamazoo, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
Lacy
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very shy and unique, very fashion sensed. very classy and friendly.I am very fashion sensible
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
unemployed
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
The first date would be somewhere where we can get to know each other. somewhere where we can talk and really find out about each other. And if things are good maybe even some exploring with each other *wink wink*
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to be a lady full time, I have also wanted to explore sexually being a female and to be someones girlfriend and possibly someones bride.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find that special person that is accepting of me and my dressing, wants to have a family and is caring
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
many different types
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
many different types
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
what ever suits my interest at the time
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, History, Religious, Sports, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
school and news books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Fun to me is exploring ones self and doing the things they link such as dressing in gorgeous dresses and looking pretty for someone else. other types of fun may include sexual

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who will want me as the women who they want to be with. Someone who can help me look gorgeous and who wants someone to be around with. And someone who can transform me into a beautiful bride and women.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close